Merry Christmas To All

I just wanted to take a moment to wish you and those you love a very Merry Christmas.  I hope your celebration is full of love and life and all the wonderful things that money can’t buy.  I hope you are surrounded by family and friends and that you are held tight in their warm embrace.  May you have  much to celebrate…much joy, happiness, hope, love.  May your heart be full and overflowing with all good and wonderful things. 
 
My girls weren’t too keen on dressing up for Christmas.  But I made them…just long enough to get a picture and then I set them free again.  So from my house to yours…Merry Christmas to all…and to all a good night.

Zoe and Hannah all dressed up for Christmas to wish you a blessed and Merry Christmas!
Zoe and Hannah all dressed up for Christmas to wish you a blessed and Merry Christmas!
Here's my littlest elf, Hannah, wishing you Merry Christmas!
Here’s my littlest elf, Hannah, wishing you Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

