Today is my first day to blog!

I’ve never done this before. I decided I wanted to start a blog, not really because I have that much to say, specifically, but because sometimes I feel like I have things I WANT to say that I can’t say otherwise. Things about work environments, what’s going on in my life, how bad the traffic is…just STUFF in general. I live alone (well, I live with my Miniature Schnauzer, Zoe) so there’s no one to talk to (except for Zoe and she doesn’t listen all that well!). Guess you are my audience, the friends I will be talking to through these pages as I share my thoughts, observations, decisions, challenges, hopes and dreams. I hope we both enjoy the experience!!

Leave a Reply

